Get Adobe Flash player

Technical commission includes well known aikido specialists, who is acting near managing board, who is responsible for developing and supporting aikido technical and methodical part in Union.


Technical committee members


  1. Dmitri Meštšerjakov - 5. Dan Aikikai, aikido instructor 4. rank (Estonian qualification framework)
  2. Igor Suhhanov - 4. Dan Aikikai
  3. Kalev Liivorg - 3. Dan Aikikai, aikido instructor 3. rank (Estonian qualification framework)
  4. Allan Väär - 3. Dan Aikikai
  5. Roland Assafov - 3. Dan Aikikai


Contacts of technical committee: